Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

CLOSED FOR ENTRIES--Logo for a five pack? CLOSED

I am new to this whole cigar forum thing, not the cigar part, just the forum thing. To celebrate my joining in I am proposing a trade of sorts. I am deployed to Doha, Qatar. Seeing as how this is my second deployment, the first one being the reason I started in the first place, I started a cigar club. The name of the club is The Dead Camel Cigar Club (DCCC). I am proposing a contest in which the winner will be rewarded with a five pack of cigars and another token of appreciation purchased in the country of Qatar. The cigars will bought here on the local economy and shipped USPS. The deadline for entries will be the first Monday of March @ 1700 (5:00PM) your time; 0100 (1:00AM) my time. We need a logo. Whatever your mind can dream up, we can use. Keep in mind this is a military cigar club, so the logo can be a little more grotesque than a company logo. All entries should be emailed to rc.warmack@gmail.com because my army email address won’t handle files of any size. If you have any questions feel free to email me at the same address, or use Google talk, you can also leave me a voicemail or text me @ 678.321.7246. Any questions at all, or anything at all just let me know. I appreciate all suggestions.

I appologize for any missgivings about the contest. It will not be called until the deadline set up in this post. We will hold off the voting until the second week in March (I didn't not realize that the first monday in march this year came after the first tuesday!)

Edited: The deadline will be as stated above!

Comments

• Options
    nikostewartnikostewart Posts: 451
    Cool idea! Unfortunately my artistic talents end at stick figures.

Thanks for everything you guys are doing over there!
  • Options