Home General Discussion

Survey

Hello my name is Christian Sapp and I am a college student at CSU Chico. For one of my class i have to write a research paper about participatory cultures. To write the paper we have to analyze an online community, since i was already a member of cigar.com I decide it would be a good idea to analyze cigar.com. If you could please take a few moments to take this six question survey it would be greatly appreciated. Also if you have any comments you can just leave me a post or send me a private message. To access the survey please just copy the link below and put it in the search bar and it will pop up: https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dEpsaWRSYTRmaV85a0JZdmE2LWVXQWc6MQ

Comments

• undulacundulac Posts: 1,129
    Done. Keep up updated on the progress.
  • done
  • ejenne87ejenne87 Posts: 1,925 ✭✭
    complete. It's interesting thinking of my responses to the questions and realizing that I most likely would be far less involved in this hobby, and thus not spending as much money on cigars, were it not for this forum... Well played, cigar.com
  • GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭
    Done
  • Stryker808Stryker808 Posts: 269
    Done, Please post the results later.
  • Garen BGaren B Posts: 977
    ejenne87:
    complete. It's interesting thinking of my responses to the questions and realizing that I most likely would be far less involved in this hobby, and thus not spending as much money on cigars, were it not for this forum... Well played, cigar.com
    I'd be a whole hell of a lot more stressed if it weren't for this hobby. And did the survey.
  • Done, and +1 for posting the results sometime
  • Joeyjoe21_8Joeyjoe21_8 Posts: 2,048
    done my friend
  • wwhwangwwhwang Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭