Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

First trade? Any takers?

Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭
Hey all, so I'm a newbie and haven't traded yet but I want to start, it looks like you guys have a lot of fun with it! My humi's really scattered and I have a lot of singles, so let me know what you might want and we'll trade, say 5? Also if you can let me know standard operating procedure, such as shipping method, packing material, etc. that would be great, I want to do it right. I also understand that I'll be sending first. So here's what I'm willing to part with:

La Cuna Salamon (could do all 5 of these)
La Gloria Cubana Serie R (3 of them)
Oliva Serie G Torpedo, the real small one
A torpedo-size AJ Fernandez blend that has a La Cuna band on it, but isn't La Cuna, were sold here a year or two ago, I think AJ made it for or with Alex or something if memory serves. Great smoke. Three of them.
Nub Maduro Torpedo (got 3)
Nub Habano x2
Alec Bradley MAXX
Gurkha Centurian
Fonseca Salamon
Rocky Patel Rosado
Rocky Patel American Market Select (2 of those)
Rocky Patel Decade seconds torpedo size, (3 of those)
Padilla Habana Barber Pole Figurado 5 Vegas Limitada Torpedo

Most, if not all of these have 9-12 months+ in my humidor, which I maintain somewhat obsessively at 68-70RH, so they should be ready to smoke as soon as they get over the travel.

I'm more than willing to make a trade for 5 cigars of your choosing, I trust you guys and your judgment. I like flavor and complexity, and I like maduros. I'm particularly a fan of Diesel, all MoW's (haven't tried ruination yet, but all others), Decade, and even milder ones with good flavor like the Gurkha Park Ave.
^Troll: DO NOT FEED.

Comments

• HaybletHayblet Posts: 2,429 ✭✭✭
    are you looking for a sort of blind trade basically? if so I could do a 5'r or so trade with ya
  • Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭
    Hayblet:
    are you looking for a sort of blind trade basically? if so I could do a 5'r or so trade with ya