Home General Discussion

Wow! I just found you guys.....

greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
I am new to this sport, so bear with me. I recently started smoking cigars and really enjoy it. There is alot that I need to learn, but I have alot of confidence in you guys. I need to build up my post count so some lucky sole can get a mooch off of me. Greg.

Comments

• t_evan50t_evan50 Posts: 1,725
    Welcome aboard Greg. Stick around and enjoy the fun.
  • KCWKCW Posts: 1,334 ✭✭✭
    Welcome. You'll find everything right here.
  • greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
    Thanks, T.
  • jj20030jj20030 Posts: 5,804 ✭✭✭✭✭
    greg2648:
    I am new to this sport, so bear with me. I recently started smoking cigars and really enjoy it. There is alot that I need to learn, but I have alot of confidence in you guys. I need to build up my post count so some lucky sole can get a mooch off of me. Greg.
    lol,welcome, get ready to get divorced if married and go broke > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHoPYLQvnQM
  • Lakota72Lakota72 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum. Anything that comes from kuzi is something you need to read. The guy has more knowledge than anyone I can think of. It will certainly help you in the development of your hobby.
    jj20030:
    greg2648:
    lol,welcome, get ready to get divorced if married and go broke and buy 3 100 count humis. asap, email the beard and ask for a hook up on your needs, and dont hit the wrong buttoms like me,lol > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHoPYLQvnQM
    Thanks, JJ. I have ordered with Tim (the beard??). He has treated me very well. I ordered 10 RP Decade's the other day, great deal. Greg.
  • RBeckomRBeckom Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forums.
    greg2648:
    Thanks, JJ. I have ordered with Tim (the beard??). He has treated me very well. I ordered 10 RP Decade's the other day, great deal. Greg.