Home General Discussion

AJ fresh rolled.....

Are these bundled right off the rolling table with no factory aging at all?

Comments

• ShotgunJohnShotgunJohn Posts: 1,545 ✭✭
    NightHawk:
    Are these bundled right off the rolling table with no factory aging at all?
    Yes I believe so, I think they are so fresh you will want to spank them :)
  • JudoChinXJudoChinX Posts: 775
    I've got a fiver on the way. Can't wait!
  • grannejagranneja Posts: 382
    Don't forget to review and give your opinion if they are a buy or not!!! I was wondering about these and whether they are better than the GH V. 2002 or the 1844.
  • beatnicbeatnic Posts: 4,133
    I had one ROTT. I'm no expert, but it was somewhat harsh? It was peppery, but also some other factor. I think I'll just let them rest. They may still be sweating ammonia. Tasty wrapper.
  • BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    beatnic:
    I had one ROTT. I'm no expert, but it was somewhat harsh? It was peppery, but also some other factor. I think I'll just let them rest. They may still be sweating ammonia. Tasty wrapper.
    His wrapper is always truly amazing. Resting the sticks is gonna be the hard part. For $2/stick... I'm gonna be looking for a good daily cigar.... not a cigar that'll be a good daily cigar in a year. LOL

but for those with more patients than myself, this cigar has the makings of a great cigar once it naps for a while.
    granneja:
    Don't forget to review and give your opinion if they are a buy or not!!! I was wondering about these and whether they are better than the GH V. 2002 or the 1844.
    If you like the GH V2002, buy all you can now. Cause once they are gone, they are gone. Personally, I love em. Cant beat em for the price (as a matter of fact, can't really beat em at twice the price... IMHO)
  • jj20030jj20030 Posts: 5,804 ✭✭✭✭✭
    already plan on a 6 month rest before i even fire one up
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Posts: 3,023 ✭✭