Home Non Cigar Related

when is one no longer a noob?

jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
I'm ready to move on from mom boob milk to bottled milk

Comments

• catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    Jiunn... Im still a noob...but I think I graduated from noob status now that I have two coolers lol
  • BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    I think it's safe to say you've shaken the noob status. Once you've made a couple hundred posts and traded licks with one of the big dogs, you move up. lol. You've done that already.
  • catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    BigT06:
    I think it's safe to say you've shaken the noob status. Once you've made a couple hundred posts and traded licks with one of the big dogs, you move up. lol. You've done that already.
    he has smacked us a around a bit lol....get him Todd
  • jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    catfishbluezz:
    BigT06:
    he has smacked us a around a bit lol....get him Todd
    not allowed Todd. No.
    Thst sounded rude. I meant, let me get the big dogs before the big dogs get me. *shake hands*
  • taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    Im still a noob...but at the same time im pondering on what to do for my fast upcoming 1,000th post. I don't think it is something that should be completely, or even mostly, reliant on your post count.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    im a perpetual newb.

the more i learn the more i realize how little i actually know.

i constantly feel like i am learnign something new. i constantly feel that there are tons of things that i havent even thought of thinking about. i constantly meet people that make me feel like i am new to this.

dont think id have it any other way. keeps it fun.
  • bigfnstevebigfnsteve Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭