Home Non Cigar Related

Custom Disc Golf Discs

deejmemixxdeejmemixx Posts: 3,084 ✭✭
So I am an avid, I repeat avid disc golfer. Decided to start doing custom dye jobs... here are the ones that I have finished so far

This one I did for my son.

This is my go to disc

this is my putter (I am a huge owl lover as well)

this is my crazy cigar man.. it was the first one I did and it didnt turn out great, due to the plastic of the disc, but I still love it. It is my #2 disc.

I am looking for any fun/crazy/cool stencils to do on some more discs. Any of you have an idea post it up... I would like to get another cigar smoker of some sort.

Comments

• kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    you giant fucken hippie.

my disc bag has a Valkyrie, a Sidewinder, a Monarch, a Destroyer, a mako, and a wizard.

i know i am a bit distance driver heavy, but im workin on it.
  • deejmemixxdeejmemixx Posts: 3,084 ✭✭
    kuzi16:
    you giant fucken hippie.

my disc bag has a Valkyrie, a Sidewinder, a Monarch, a Destroyer, a mako, and a wizard.

i know i am a bit distance driver heavy, but im workin on it.
    Lol, I have a flash, champion groove, beast, star sidewinder, gator, jaguar, and some others I don't use much.
    if you ever get out this way ill let you kick my ass in a round. i kinda suck but its still fun as hell.
    kuzi16:
    if you ever get out this way ill let you kick my ass in a round. i kinda suck but its still fun as hell.
    for sure!! I am "OK", I play almost every day. Yesterday I had an "almost" hole in one. The damn disc hit the top of the basket and wedged inbetween the hole sign and the top of the basket... sadly does not count. I just got to where I can throw both sidearm and cross body with some decent accuracy.
  • greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
    I just read in my city newspaper that a local man just won the Disc Golf National Championship. I think it said there were 268 people participating. I know that we have 3 courses set up in town. Kool.