Home General Discussion

NEWB -- First order from CCom -- Help Plz

My first order from Ccom showed up. I'm a total newb. I basically ordered based upon description and if it looked tasty.

Help me pick the first one and pop my cherry:

Romeo Y Julieta Maduro Res Churchill
5 Vegas Limitada 2011
5 Vegas Cask
Cuba Libre
Cuba Libre One
Alec Bradley Tempus
LA Herencia Cubana
Romeo Y Julieta MAD Box Press
Nica Libre 1990
Diesel Unholy Cocktail
Man O War Armada
Gurkha Centurian
Gurkha Status
Man O War Ruination
Padilla Edicion Limitada 2010
Cohiba Red Dot Gold Band
Cohiba Red Dot Silver Band
Pueblow Dominicano
Ave Maria
Obsidian
Punch
Graycliff Platinum
Monte Cristo
EP Carillo
La Aurora Maduro
Punisher Shorty
La Gloria Cubana Serie R
Man O War Virtue

Since this order, I found out about csprintsale and have been addicted.

I've put a stop to the ordering until I find out what I actually like haha.

So far the only one I've had on the list (pre order) is the Romeo Y Julieta Res Maduro and I really liked it.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comments

• SchroozSchrooz Posts: 165
    Man O War Virtue . A good start.
  • stadstad Posts: 396 ✭✭
    AB Tempus!!
  • WaterDemonWaterDemon Posts: 269
    Obsidian or the Punch.
  • SmokindaddySmokindaddy Posts: 1,107
    Its not on the list, but I'm going to suggest Padron.
  • catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    solvingtech: