Home General Discussion

Come win some cigars boys

Glock1975Glock1975 Posts: 5,152 ✭✭✭✭✭
Talk some smack , meet some real good guys and sign up to play some friendly poker. Looking forward to playin with some new friends. I know I'm a newb, but can't wait to learn from u vets.

Comments

• RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    Except James. He's a ***. Just kidding James :)
  • marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    I can be an ***, just you wait. Unless you are talking of another James, then carry on.
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    Hey Glock, just out of curiosity and so I don't have to keep calling you Glock, what's your name? Unless you actually want me to call you Glock. But I feel like I know people better when I can reference their real first name. No worries if you don't want to share.
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
    If it happens to be Gaston, I will sh*t my pants.
  • RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    SleevePlz:
    Hey Glock, just out of curiosity and so I don't have to keep calling you Glock, what's your name? Unless you actually want me to call you Glock. But I feel like I know people better when I can reference their real first name. No worries if you don't want to share.
    Dude, don't ruin it...calling him Glock makes me feel like I'm in a gang.
  • Glock1975Glock1975 Posts: 5,152 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lol, 2 funny u can call me glock , a s s hole or whatever, just don't call me late for dinner . It's Ray by the way. But I do like the whole gang thing.
  • JudoChinXJudoChinX Posts: 775
    This is one of those things that make this community awesome. I'm amazed when people call me by name. Welcome Ray.
    Thx judo , I agree buch if good guys here.
    got set-up just waiting for approval
  • Count me in. I'm on PS and FullTilt.
  • We need a big guy named tiny is this gang. I'm willing to gain another 30 pounds for the role.
    Ironically I have a friend named Tiny, but he does mma not poker, lol
    Cooch, and marine u have been accepted.