Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

I'm getting married but don't gift me!!!

Just sharing the good news - June 27th of this year and I'm brand new in marriage to the beautiful world of cigars ;)

Comments

• j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    I'll send you out a nice pair of prosthetic balls...you'll be needing them once your bride-to-be puts yours away in a mason jar on the closet shelf. :)

Congrats on the marriage...till death. :D
  • LukoLuko Posts: 2,003 ✭✭
    Hey, I got married nine years ago, and I'll still waiting on you to send me some sticks.
  • phobicsquirrelphobicsquirrel Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭
    good luck. don't worry about the balls thing, some people just can't help but get neutered...
  • madurofanmadurofan Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭
    phobicsquirrel:
    good luck. don't worry about the balls thing, some people just can't help but get neutered...
    We were all hoping mrs. crazy squirrel would neuter phobs before he procreated ...
  • 0 That Guy 00 That Guy 0 Posts: 188
    I want my first wedding to be the best and a gifted cigar would make it that much sweeter ;)
    0 That Guy 0:
    I want my first wedding to be the best and a gifted cigar would make it that much sweeter ;)
    LMAO, first wedding eh?
  • betasynnbetasynn Posts: 1,249
    I'll send you a few extra, 00.
    Betasynn you have taken good care of me friend!
  • gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    Only a month left our friend ....Tick....Tick.....Tick.....Tick....Tick
  • Alex WilliamsAlex Williams Posts: 1,515
    i think it is ridiculous that you ask people for a gift for your wedding quite honestly. Have you no pride? It is like inviting yourself to a party, it is just something you don't do in my opinon
    I think this was more of an announcement about the wedding, the gift part was just a joke.
    Alex Williams: