Home Non Cigar Related

Baby Day

jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
While you all are enjoying the end of the world apocalypse I will be watching the birth of my son. It is midnight here and the wife goes into the hospital at 6 AM to be induced. I think we have decided on Elijah for a first name but haven't come up with a middle name yet. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers and I will post an update later. Thanks guys and please watch out for the crazies today. Seriously when I was a cop, full moons and events like this made the crazy people come out and do some really weird crap.

Comments

• BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,644 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Best of luck to your whole family and enjoy that early Christmas present!!
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 3,917
    Good luck and hope everything goes smoothly bro. Merry Christmas and congratulations.
  • RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    james40:
    Good luck and hope everything goes smoothly bro. Merry Christmas and congratulations.
    +1
  • rzamanrzaman Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭
    Good luck Jack
  • webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    jsnake:
    While you all are enjoying the end of the world apocalypse I will be watching the birth of my son. It is midnight here and the wife goes into the hospital at 6 AM to be induced. I think we have decided on Elijah for a first name but haven't come up with a middle name yet. Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers and I will post an update later. Thanks guys and please watch out for the crazies today. Seriously when I was a cop, full moons and events like this made the crazy people come out and do some really weird crap.
    Great news, Jack! Are you going to name the lad Apocalypse?

“It has been a source of great pain to me to have met with so many among [my] opponents who had not the liberality to distinguish between political and social opposition; who transferred at once to the person, the hatred they bore to his political opinions.” —Thomas Jefferson (1808)