Home General Discussion

Hello everyone, I just thought I would take a second to introduce myself as I am new to this forum. 

I am fairly new to this world.  I have enjoyed various cigars from time to time but I just got a humidor and cigars from my wife for Fathers Day and has since sparked my interest.  Pair that with the fact that I have a 3YO and 1YO, it is highly enjoyable to get them off to bed and sit on the deck to burn a new found cigar.

I am not highly experienced, but so far I enjoy a Medium/Full Bodied cigar.  My two favorites (and ones I gravitate to more) are the Camacho Triple Maduro and My Father.  I would gladly accept any/all suggestions for cigars that I might enjoy.

Thanks all and have a great day.

Matt

Comments

• prosspross Posts: 874 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the madness Matt.
  • BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    Welcome to the forum.
  • welcome to the forum! if your looking for suggestions you cant go wrong with the man o war brand.
  • welcome, this is a great place. Glad to have you
  • macs-smokesmacs-smokes Posts: 587
    Welcome to here.
  • MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the Family....
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    welcome home!
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,644 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome and hello!
  • ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the Forum Matt!
  • thehilkthehilk Posts: 1,108 ✭✭✭
    Welcome. This has been a great place so far IMO. Very friendly and very willing to help out with answers to questions, and never making u feel dumb for asking questions!
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • danielruasdanielruas Posts: 778
    Welcome.
  • alienmisprintalienmisprint Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭
    Welcome!
  • Poker_SlobPoker_Slob Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum Matt. Buy a big cooler...you'll thank me later.