Home General Discussion

How do you bring this up to a B&M owner

brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
Ok so i was at one of the local B&Ms that is by my house. The place is not really the nicest place and i don't feel that they take care of their cigars, but they have the most stock in the city and is less than 10 minutes away from my house. I get my boveda there because they are only $4 a piece and browse around just to see what is new.

I always hit their bargain humi where stuff is marked down before i leave and today i see this:

photo null_zps20a96a90.jpg

i don't know the people working there too well but there are several boxes like this in their humi.

since i am new to this store and to B&Ms in general do i go up to them and tell them about it? Again they don't know me from squat and this is the store where i always feel out of place and not a single person has said hello to me other than the old lady at the front who doesn't leave her stool

Comments

• danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Oh my! Even the box next to it is infected. Just let them know that they need to turn down their humidifying device. (I bet they're using one of those kiddy frog humidifiers)

If they argue that this is plume, leave and never go back.
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,004 ✭✭✭✭✭