Home General Discussion

hello

hello everyone. I'm new to cigar.com. I am in the army. currently I am deployed to egypt. I have been a fan of cigars since 2003 when I smoked my first cuban in Iraq whilst deployed in OIF. I was getting tired of smoking crappy egyptian cigars( jose bortollo). I had a craving for a good cigar and thats when I found cigar.com... I have smoked some pretty good cigars from here already. Just wanted to say hi. I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions for a good mediom flavored cigar not mild but not full is what I trying to say. Thanks.

Comments

• YankeeManYankeeMan Posts: 2,654 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome and thanks for serving! I like the Oliva Connecticut and Montecristo Classic.
  • MAJORdorMoMAJORdorMo Posts: 356
    There are so many good medium bodied/flavored cigars, but here are my favorites:
    CCOM Cameroon Label
    Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon
    Nub Connecticut
    Nub Cameroon
  • notveryfar:
    hello everyone. I'm new to cigar.com. I am in the army. currently I am deployed to egypt. I have been a fan of cigars since 2003 when I smoked my first cuban in Iraq whilst deployed in OIF. I was getting tired of smoking crappy egyptian cigars( jose bortollo). I had a craving for a good cigar and thats when I found cigar.com... I have smoked some pretty good cigars from here already. Just wanted to say hi. I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions for a good mediom flavored cigar not mild but not full is what I trying to say. Thanks.

Hello everyone i am completely new to this forum.
    Interested in learning many new things. Hope we all will share our
    knowledge and talk about different concepts in this forum.
    ------
    Girish
    ------

• PuroFreakPuroFreak Posts: 4,131 ✭✭