Home General Discussion
Options

Is this site live? 3/8/17

There are issues with the company, no?  Things are not the same since the website upgrade or whatever.  I want my COMC, among other things.

Answers

• Options
    jlmartajlmarta Posts: 7,881 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I wish you the best of luck. I'm sure the rest of us who have orders pending feel the same way as you do. 
  • Options
    ahoyahoy Posts: 1
    Things seem to have ceased up roundabout the 3rd week of Feb.  The log jam hasn't broke loose.  An unexplained charge, multiple unanswered submissions relative to that charge, unfilled orders, a seemingly disconnected phone line, no forum responses, no email responses, etc., suggests some accounting errors* may be forcing all of us to seek our tobacco elsewhere.  Which is sad, as I've been purchasing cigars here for five years. 

*that's being generous 
  • Options
    MikeToddMikeTodd Posts: 974 ✭✭✭✭✭
    ahoy said:
    Things seem to have ceased up roundabout the 3rd week of Feb.  The log jam hasn't broke loose.  An unexplained charge, multiple unanswered submissions relative to that charge, unfilled orders, a seemingly disconnected phone line, no forum responses, no email responses, etc., suggests some accounting errors* may be forcing all of us to seek our tobacco elsewhere.  Which is sad, as I've been purchasing cigars here for five years. 

*that's being generous 
    Please see this thread, http://forum.cigar.com/discussion/898012/anyone-getting-errors-using-ccom#latest, where Sara responds and gives the info to contact her directly. Obviously you are not the only one with an issue so here is a tissue. Since multiple people have posted their first post on this forum getting their panties in a wad, I'm sure she has decided not to address every single new post. 
  • Options
    clearlysuspectclearlysuspect Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭✭