Home General Discussion
Options

Ye Olde CI Daily Banter

Comments

• Options
    Ozzy73Ozzy73 Posts: 2,127 ✭✭✭

Ozzy73 said:
    Ozzy73 said:
    Dunbarton Tobacco & Trust Sobremesa Short Robusto.  A cigar best smoked slowly.  One might ask "cb, why do you spell everything out?"  Because when I was a newbie all the abbreviations drove me nuts trying to figure out what everybody was talking about.  So newbies, hope you appreciate the effort.
    What's a newbie.....Bambi shaved and said she was a newbie iI'm confused cb she's 45?......it that a new puzz that was older???? Please help. ...I enjoyed the results 
    As long as you enjoyed the results, tha's all that counts.
    Right on cb....I'm thinking of a new banter column "Dear Cb".....my producer is working on it.....

Have your people get hold of my people.
    It's in progress cb...it should post after my people work.....green cards and all. .....but should be soon
  • Options
    kckasperkckasper Posts: 4,194 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ozzy73 said:
    kckasper said:
    Good evening everyone!  QyH LE with a RRG&C. 
    Evening KC......
    Hey Ozbone! Warming up in MN yet? Had a nice line of storms roll on through a short while ago. Looking to the NW looks like another line headed this way. We need the rain, so it's a good thing.
  • Options
    cigarbreathcigarbreath Posts: 2,744 ✭✭✭✭
    kckasper said:
    Evening KC.  Rocky Patel Sungrown Maduro.  Decent smoke but won't buy anymore don't care what CA rated them.
  • Options
    kckasper said:
    Ozzy73 said:
    kckasper said:
    Evening KC......
    Hey Ozbone! Warming up in MN yet? Had a nice line of storms roll on through a short while ago. Looking to the NW looks like another line headed this way. We need the rain, so it's a good thing.
    Nuthin' but rain off and on for the last week.
  • Options
    kckasper said:
    Evening KC.  Rocky Patel Sungrown Maduro.  Decent smoke but won't buy anymore don't care what CA rated them.