Home General Discussion
Options

Whatcha smokin tonight?

Comments

• Options
    rwheelwrightrwheelwright Posts: 3,296
    Smoked a RP Fusion MM yesterday during my walk and a RP Fusion last night on the way to my "friends" house. Didn't finish the fusion last night so I cam going to try and finish it today. Not sure what I am smoking tonight. I just got this Master Blends 2 last week and am itching to smoke one. Plus it is the Oliva event by me. I know I haven't had the MB2 that long but I'm dying to try it. So maybe that and something else. I think I have a Gran Habano 3 Siglos waiting too amongst other things.
  • Options
    jpclotfelterjpclotfelter Posts: 294
    Montecristo Habana Edmundo
  • Options
    mario6736mario6736 Posts: 11

I am new to the wonderful world of cigars.  I am still trying to find where I fit in. I have been "experimenting" with different cigars.  So far I seem to be drawn to the flavored cigars. So tonight I am going to smoke a Kahlua cigar. A friend of mine told me to try one, that I would enjoy it. Since they are discontinued (so I've heard) they were hard to find, but I found one Smile [:)].

Any suggestions are welcomed.

• Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    kAHLUA is what I started on my cigar journey with ... :)
  • Options
    mario6736:

I am new to the wonderful world of cigars.  I am still trying to find where I fit in. I have been "experimenting" with different cigars.  So far I seem to be drawn to the flavored cigars. So tonight I am going to smoke a Kahlua cigar. A friend of mine told me to try one, that I would enjoy it. Since they are discontinued (so I've heard) they were hard to find, but I found one Smile [:)].

Any suggestions are welcomed.

You should try the Acid Cold Infusion Tea. It's a light smoke that you may enjoy. I'm not big on flavored smokes but I smoked mine to the nub.
  • Options
    4bob44bob4 Posts: 212
    Last night was a Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic. mMmMMmMMm delicious.
  • Options