Home General Discussion
Options

My humidor is nearly full!!!

I got my first humidor as a christmas gift from my lady friend this past year, and in about a months time I've stuffed it nearly full. I'm not sure why seeing as how I only smoke once a week or so =P I only just got into cigars about 6 months ago, so I'm still pretty new to this whole deal but I'm digging a deeper hole every day!

Now obviously I need more space, I'm going to set up a coolerdor for mass storage once I head off to college but for the mean time this will have to do!

Heres what I've accumulated thus far -

>Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

So far my favorite smokes have been the Nica Libre (theres three more under the little 'shelf'), the CCOM Cuban label, and by far my favorite, the CCOM Brazilian.

And just to let you know, my hygro is 20% off so it says 41% but it's actually hovering at around 62%. I threw in the humi pillow to help it up a little, we've been running the heat and it's really drying things out!

Comments

• Options
    xmacroxmacro Posts: 3,402
    You could always donate them to me . . . c'mon, be cool and start sending those Oliva's my way; and maybe that CAO, and that Gurkha, and that Sol Cubano, and that Don Pepin, and maybe that . . .
  • Options
    cooch36cooch36 Posts: 714 ✭✭
    I'm having a bit of the same problem been smoking for years just not seriously. My girlfriend thought she was doing something good and bought me a 50 ct humi and sample pack for x-mas this yr. I was off to the races now thats been full for wks , started coolador maxed out today w 70 sticks need to move into bigger coolidore till my humidor i'm trying to build (in between a room remodel) is finished. Those friggin stick are like rabbits if your not careful they will take over your whole house.
  • Options
    TatuajeVITatuajeVI Posts: 2,378
    Some yummy lookin sticks you've got there!