Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

im trying to get 3 guys together to buy boxs of 20 to split...honest guys

or 4 guys...we all know boxs can be cheaper then anything else...so here is what i figured...we get 3 or 4 guys together...we chat a few weeks make sure we are comfortable together...maybe pass a few sticks between us...see if our tastes mactch together...then maybe we start throwing suggestions out there for boxs....im just getting into them...dont want to drop to much money( to late) but currently i like RP and Gurkhas...im down for trying pretty much anything though....lately i tend to like conneticuts but normally dig maduros...as for size, im game for anything but always a good churchill is nice for me...

if a box is lets just say 60 bucks...with 4 guys and shipping(to one persons house), thats 22 bucks each, then 5 bucks ground shipping (per person to their house), thats still only 27 bucks for 5 cigars...which isnt bad...

i honestly want good sincere people...let me know what everyone thinks...

Comments

• Options
    Alex WilliamsAlex Williams Posts: 1,515
    I would try building up your status on the forums. No one would do a box split with someone they know nothing about. Stick around and work your way into all the games and such. Welcome!!
  • Options
    jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    You need to spend time on the forum before you jump with both feet. We all know how exciting it can get and how bad you want to get going but you need to earn some rep and make friends first.
  • Options
    Joeyjoe21_8Joeyjoe21_8 Posts: 2,048

sounds great...ill get started then!

• Options
    HaysHays Posts: 2,337 ✭✭✭
    LMAO....I'm such a douche. I read this thread through before I even noticed who was really posting this. Guys, this is my buddy Joey - he lives in town near me, and we hang out pretty much every day. I hope he continues to hang on Ccom, cuz we're pretty much awesome around here, but either way he's a legit dude.