Home General Discussion
Options

Need help understanding!

Dark_RoastDark_Roast Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭
Scenario: Yesterday morning (7am) had an Acid Blondie (I know "AN ACID?!?" Whatever). Followed with a Puros Indios Viejo (around 11am). Then around 7pm after Pizza and few wings had my first MOW Ruination a Robust No.1. The first third very peppery/spicy, second third mellowed out some and last third was very enjoyable with slight pepper and earthy flavors with hints of spice. I'm a novice when it comes to picking out flavors so mybe I am way off but that is what I thought anyway. Also I didn't rush the cigar I took my time and it lasted 90+ minutes. Here is where I need help. Why after smoking two sticks earlier in the day did this third one buzz my head and give me an uneasy feeling that lasted for about an hour? $hit I'm scared/apprehensive to touch the other ten I have sitting in my humi. Yea I know there are plenty of you more than willing to take off my handsLOL. But I have to say I enjoyed the flavors, just not the effects! Should I always expect this kind of feeling out of these types of cigars?

Comments

• Options
    FourtotheflushFourtotheflush Posts: 2,555
    Dark Roast: