KriegKrieg Posts: 5,188 ✭✭✭

"Long ashes my friends."

Comments

• Options
    kingjk729kingjk729 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭
    Thats great "I think I crapped my pants"
  • Options
    lilwing88lilwing88 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭
    I can't decide if that's real or fake........ I hope to God it's real, cuz that sh*t is funny.
    Guns don't kill people, Daddies with pretty daughters do…..
  • Options
    rmccloudrmccloud Posts: 160 ✭✭
    That was awesome!!
  • Options
    jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    KMAO that video is awesome and it is real. When I was a cop we had crap like that happen. Oh the stories I could share over cigars with you guys.
  • Options
    pnaylonpnaylon Posts: 214
    Hey Jsnake, what do you think is worse, getting tazed or pepper sprayed?
  • Options
    kingjk729kingjk729 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭
    pnaylon:
    Hey Jsnake, what do you think is worse, getting tazed or pepper sprayed?

Tazed gets my vote
  • Options
    Alex WilliamsAlex Williams Posts: 1,515
    definately pepper spray in my opinion! both happened to me before because i lost a bet. Pepper spray lasts a while and burns your entire face.. it is so hard to get it all off. With tazing, all of your muscles lock up and you hit the ground HARD! but after that, you are pretty much done.
  • Options
    KriegKrieg Posts: 5,188 ✭✭✭
    Alex Williams:
    definately pepper spray in my opinion! both happened to me before because i lost a bet. Pepper spray lasts a while and burns your entire face.. it is so hard to get it all off. With tazing, all of your muscles lock up and you hit the ground HARD! but after that, you are pretty much done.
    Unless your heart stops...oh well, lol

"Long ashes my friends."

• Options
    lilwing88lilwing88 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭
    I've been tazed and sprayed for training purposes. Pepper spray is definitely more uncomfortable, cuz it lasts longer. But getting tazed is like being beaten with 20 baseball bats for about 5 seconds. Then you feel nothing. Too weird.