Home Cigar 101
Options

Is this a good selection of sticks?

Howdy...I'm a total noob to picking out sticks and am wondering if I picked a good selection with my first orders - below:

ACID by Drew Estate, Kuba Kuba, Habano
ACID Opulence 3, Robusto, Maduro
Alec Bradley Tempus, Quadrum (Box-Pressed), Habano
Diesel, Unholy Cocktail (Belicoso), Maduro
Graycliff 1666, PG, Maduro
Gurkha Grand Envoy, Toro, Connecticut
Don Pepin Garcia Serie JJ Maduro, Selectos
Perdomo Lot 23, Toro, Connecticut
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990, Robusto, Maduro
Sol Cubano Cuban Cabinet, Robusto, Habano
La Gloria Cubana, Glorias, Sumatra
Man O' War Virtue, Lonsdale, Connecticut
Padilla Achilles
Nica Libre
La Herencia Cubana
La Herencia Cubana Oscuro Fuerte
Man O' War
Gurkha's Park Avenue
5 Vegas Triple-A
Man O' War Ruination
Graycliff Turbo

Of course with these and the other stuff I ordered I ended up being 75c short of the total for the free sticks...that's what I get for not paying attention, lol.

Then I figured I'd go all out and ordered some from the sister site:

CAO Black Ltd. Bengal
CAO 'VR' Moby
CAO Brazilia Gol!
CAO Italia Ciao
CAO Mx2 Robusto
5 Vegas Gold Double Nickel
Alec Bradley Harvest Selection ’97 Robusto
Augusto Reyes Epicur Torpedo
CI Anniversary Epicure
Cu-Avana Toro
Erin Go Bragh Toro
Felipe Dominicana Especial ’T’ Torpedo
Fonseca 5-50
Fonseca Vintage Robusto
Graycliff G2 Pirate
Gurkha’s Park Avenue Churchill
Gurkha’s Sherpa Café Torpedo
La Aurora Cameroon Robusto
La Cuna Connecticut Torpedo
Leon Jimenes Robusto
Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
Padilla Achilles Torpedo
Perdomo Habano Connecticut Robusto
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
Profesor Sila Churchill
Rocky Patel Connecticut Torpedo
Rocky Patel Edge Lite Torpedo

Haven't gotten any of them yet cuz I'm in Afghanistan :( Any ideas on which one to fire up first?

Comments

• Options
    GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭