Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

Starbuck you crazy SOB!

zeebrazeebra Posts: 3,174 ✭✭✭
I know David from a gambling forum as you guys know and have him gettin into cigars more and more lately......(insert mu hu hahahhaha).

Well I told him, I'll trade with him to get him on the good traders list and into the games and all...well I sent my package to him last week and he got em. Well I was out in Vegas and stuff so I told him to hold off before sending me my end of the trade.....

Well that SOB goes nuts on me!!!!!

He is a noob here so yea, he is good to go in my book and I just wanted to show everyone how great of an addition David is going to be to this forum!

Thanks David!!!!

Comments

• Options
    Nick2021Nick2021 Posts: 938 ✭✭
    Very nice
  • Options
    sightunseensightunseen Posts: 2,130 ✭✭
    Jumpin Jesus on a pogostick.
  • Options
    LMAO!! Well my boy Zeebra here has really taught me a lot of things the last few months and has def given me some pointers. So honestly, his advice and knowledge was well worth more than the pack of cigars I sent to him. I promised in due time I would return the favor for all of the help, and well this was it.

Thank you for the kind words my friend!! Glad you got the smokes and I hope you enjoy every one of them!!!

Big Smile [:D]
  • Options
    Oh I will David! You can count on that!!!

Also, I was pretty retarded when I came to cigar.com, so everything I learn is from this site and the guys on here!.

Thanks again David!!
  • Options
    phobicsquirrelphobicsquirrel Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭
    sweet, not 1, 2 but 3 opus's! sweet lordy. nice package.
  • Options
    sightunseen:
    Jumpin Jesus on a pogostick.

my thought exactly
  • Options
    The SniperThe Sniper Posts: 3,910
    Starbuck is not one to be trifled with - a triple OpusX PLUS as his first bomb?!?! The Force is strong in this one!

• Options
    RedtailhawkozRedtailhawkoz Posts: 2,915
    HOLY COW BATMAN! WEll knock me me down and Blow me windy.