Home General Discussion
Options

Excited!

Ok, So I had to post this because I am really excited even though no one else probably cares. I am new to cigar smoking and I haven't tried any of the following yet but I just received an order which includes one each of all the Man O' Wars (including original, ruination, special edition, virtue, and TWO Armadas), all the Diesels (shorty, unholy, and d6 unlimited), and one Ave Maria. Plus I also just received the RP Patel Bros Daily Deal from last week. I feel like a kid on Christmas morning because of the hype over ALL of these cigars. Someone please tell me these cigars are as good as they look/smell because I can't wait to try them all!!!

Comments

• Options
    cabinetmakercabinetmaker Posts: 2,560 ✭✭
    Smoking cigars is not a safe alternative to cigarettes, therefore you should send them all to me as I'm just too far-gone to be saved, and save yourself...

All kidding aside, you have a very nice starter kit going.
  • Options
    Oh, and all the diesels are good, the ones I've had (haven't had the shorty). MOW I liked, the virtue was meh, but I'm a full body guy.

Fluff
  • Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    Cabi can you really say "fluff" outside of the "fluff" thread?
    And welcome to the fold newbie, soon you'll be buying more than you have space for.

• Options
    stephen_hannibal:
    And welcome to the fold newbie, soon you'll be buying more than you have space for.

Fluff.

There, I said it.
  • Options
    NYHCx516xNYHCx516x Posts: 728
    cabinetmaker:
    stephen_hannibal:

Fluff.

There, I said it.
    keep fluffing man... keep fluffing.
  • Options
    t_evan50t_evan50 Posts: 1,725
    Congrats. I know I still get excited when I have a nice shipment on the way.
  • Options
    ShotgunJohnShotgunJohn Posts: 1,545 ✭✭