Home General Discussion
Options

Newbie here

So whats goin on everyone. Im not to good at intro's but here it goes. My name's Josh, i'm 23, and I have just recently picked up another habbit of smoking cigars. I enjoyed my first cigar at a local cigar lounge (Tinder Box, i think its nationwide), and have been hooked. I immediatlyey rushed home and ordered a 5 Vegas sampler, as well as a small humidor. So far, I just cant get enough. I've since smoked one of the 5 Vegas pack (I believe it was a 5 Vegas Classic Torpedo), as well as a Camacho Triple Maduro (which burned the living sh*t outta my throat).  Im really enjoing the experience of spending time outside, and burning a long smooth one.

So now comes down to the reason why I joined the Cigar.com forum. Really, I need more information. I lurked the forums for a while, and you guys all seem like a smart bunch. I hope you can lead a young, smart cigar smoker in the right direction.

-Josh
-Remember! Always smoke in moderation. Only one at a time!

Comments

• Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    burned your throat eh? if you inhale youll have that. i reccomend that you dont inhale.

thanks. we ARE a smart bunch. i hope we wont lead you a stray.
    welcome aboard!
  • Options
    z3roz3ro Posts: 20
    lol, im not that much of a newbie. it was just really really strong
  • Options
    camacho is known for their strong cigars!
  • Options
    pilot711pilot711 Posts: 176
    !
  • Options
    pilot711:
    Welcome aboard! This is a good bunch of guys. I'm sure you can most if not all your questions answered here.
    if they can all be answered........ whats the meaning of life? lol just kiddin ya
  • Options
    pilot711pilot711 Posts: 176
    z3ro:
    pilot711:
    Welcome aboard! This is a good bunch of guys. I'm sure you can get most if not all your questions answered here.
    if they can all be answered........ whats the meaning of life? lol just kiddin ya