Home General Discussion

Cigar Cutters

AdcuriumAdcurium Posts: 179 ✭✭
I just can't find anything I like and/or that lasts. Any suggestions?

Comments

• skweekzskweekz Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭
    Xicar...the lifetime warranty is pretty awesome
  • e6specialke6specialk Posts: 216
    I prefer using a punch vice a cutter, I've been using one for years and it's still working great.
  • AdcuriumAdcurium Posts: 179 ✭✭
    I go through phases... I'll punch for a few months, then go on a 'cutting' kick, etc. My most recent cutter was a $30 Colibri, which just crapped out (it no longer springs open). The Colibri headquarters is just up the road from my office so I emailed them hoping they would hook a local guy up. Those free advertising plastic cutters seem to have alonger life than the more expensive ones (at least for me).
  • grannejagranneja Posts: 382
    Try the Cuban Crafters Revolucion. I have been using it for the past two months and it seems to work great. I get a lot of compliments on it too. It has a lifetime warranty.
  • wwesternwwestern Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭
    cuban crafters perfect cut is what i use and love it.
  • JonathanEJonathanE Posts: 401
    skweekz:
    Xicar...the lifetime warranty is pretty awesome
    +1 been very happy with mine.

• DynaguyDynaguy Posts: 51
    Xicar for sure, they last and last. And, if they ever do give up the ghost, they have a no questions guarantee.
  • t_evan50t_evan50 Posts: 1,725
    My Xikar works great and has for over a year now. I've heard good things about the Palio to.
  • smokeater187smokeater187 Posts: 232
    Xikar for sure had some awesome products..the xi cutter that I have has worked seemlessly with a perfect cut everytime. Wide variety of cutters from v cut punch or straight...and lifetime guarente can't be that
  • PsychoSJGPsychoSJG Posts: 766 ✭✭✭
    Adcurium: