Comments

• The_KidThe_Kid Posts: 7,869 ✭✭✭
    Indian Tabac cameroon, from alienmisprint,,thanks
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    Do we really need another one of these?
  • ENFIDLENFIDL Posts: 5,836
    j0z3r:
    I was wondering the same thing lol i like the two we have due to usually people smoke different things in the morning than they do in the evening
    ENFIDL:
    j0z3r:
    I was wondering the same thing lol i like the two we have due to usually people smoke different things in the morning than they do in the evening
    You know, just my opinion but when I first started posting I looked for an afternoon one. So when this was created I was all for it. Personally I think there are cigars one smokes in the morning, ones in the afternoon and ones in the evening. For me anyway. But I'm a noob so my opinion may not hold much weight.
    The Kid:
    ENFIDL:
    j0z3r:
    You know, just my opinion but when I first started posting I looked for an afternoon one. So when this was created I was all for it. Personally I think there are cigars one smokes in the morning, ones in the afternoon and ones in the evening. For me anyway. But I'm a noob so my opinion may not hold much weight.
    New or not your opinion means just as much as anybody else's man.
  • I am currently enjoying a La Caridad Del Cobre lancero. Really good cigar from Frank Herrera, the cigar lawyer.
    ENFIDL:
    The Kid:
    ENFIDL:
    j0z3r:
    Appreciate that.
    The Kid:
    ENFIDL:
    The Kid:
    ENFIDL:
    j0z3r:
    Appreciate that.
    I guess what I was trying to say is that If you guys who have been here much longer, didnt see a need for one (obviously by not having one) then thats cool too. Not sure if people look at this thread as a guide as to what to smoke during certain times of day or more as just checkin out what others are smokin and maybe getting some info on that paticular smoke, maybe both.
  • MTuccelliMTuccelli Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭