Home Non Cigar Related
Options

Hey, iPhone People

y2pascoey2pascoe Posts: 1,727 ✭✭
Question. I've been rocking the 3GS for about three years now, and I've been thinking of upgrading. Should I go out and get a 4S now, or would it be worth waiting till late summer/early fall (so I've heard) for the iPhone 5 to be release? What say you???

Comments

• Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    y2pascoe:
    Question. I've been rocking the 3GS for about three years now, and I've been thinking of upgrading. Should I go out and get a 4S now, or would it be worth waiting till late summer/early fall (so I've heard) for the iPhone 5 to be release? What say you???
    Just wait....

• Options
    beatnicbeatnic Posts: 4,133
    Wait
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 3,917
    Wait. Congrats on 1k.
  • Options
    PsychoSJGPsychoSJG Posts: 766 ✭✭✭
    deff wait. The S editions are always just slightly upgraded versions on the priors. the iPhone 5 (if they call it that) should be much more innovative than the 4S
  • Options
    y2pascoey2pascoe Posts: 1,727 ✭✭
    james40:
    Wait. Congrats on 1k.
    Oh, geez. Look at that.
  • Options
    jasonusa1jasonusa1 Posts: 729
    Wait. In all honesty, I wish I would have stuck with blackberry rather than getting my iPhone 4s
  • Options
    The SniperThe Sniper Posts: 3,910
    jasonusa1:
    Wait. In all honesty, I wish I would have stuck with blackberry rather than getting my iPhone 4s
    Going to cast my vote for waiting as well. The iPhone 5 may have 4G (havent been paying ANY attn to the specs), and Siri is a SiriOUS waste of time and effort.

• Options
    RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,913 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm waiting on the 5 to come out so I can get the 4s, probably get my wife the 5 and just take hers.
  • Options
    xmacroxmacro Posts: 3,402