Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

I am up for one Blind Trade.......

greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
Its been a while. I hope that I can remember how. I am thinking 5-8 decent sticks. If you are on the "Good Traders List", lets RUMBLE...........

Comments

• Options
    DirewolfDirewolf Posts: 3,493
    The Bear awakens!!!!!
  • Options
    Direwolf:
    The Bear awakens!!!!!
    Hahahahahahaha. All I can say is Work Sux. lol.
  • Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hahah I love these blind trades! Someday I will actually be able to play properly with you Greg! If we can keep it to FIVE... I'll play... go easy on me, I'm still new to these Count To Five Blind Trades ;)
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    90+ Irishman:
    Hahah I love these blind trades! Someday I will actually be able to play properly with you Greg! If we can keep it to FIVE... I'll play... go easy on me, I'm still new to these Count To Five Blind Trades ;)
    Brett-If you want 5, lets do 5. However, I will not go easy on you.......lol. Game On till the Break of Dawn. Better call NORAD........Incoming.........
  • Options
    Ahh hell it's on
  • Options
    Sounds good.... Just hope that I can remember what five looks like again? Oh well, I'm sure it'll be fine ;)
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    greg2648:
    90+ Irishman:
    Brett-If you want 5, lets do 5. However, I will not goes easy on you.......lol. Game On till the Break of Dawn. Better call NORAD........Incoming.........
    BTW... LOVE the NORAD call out! A lot of people don't remember that too well.... guess I'll have to thank you for that ;)
  • Options
    90+ Irishman:
    greg2648:
    90+ Irishman: