Home Non Cigar Related
Options

finally done!

Gray4linesGray4lines Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭✭✭
Well, today marks the end of my four years at Marshall! I graduated with degrees in economics, finance, and a math minor. It was good, but it's nice to have it done! Now, in 7 short days I'll be getting married to my lovely fianc
LLA - Lancero Lovers of America

Comments

• Options
    marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    Congrats!
  • Options
    GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭
    Congrats! Do you have a job lined up after you return from your wedding?
  • Options
    Goldy:
    I sure do! I'm working part time with a forensic economist now, and will begin full time after the honeymoon ( up to Maine!) After a year I will continue to grad school in the econ/finance field.
  • Options
    And thanks guys!
  • Options
    My fianc
  • Options
    GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭
    Gray4lines:
    Goldy:
    I sure do! I'm working part time with a forensic economist now, and will begin full time after the honeymoon ( up to Maine!) After a year I will continue to grad school in the econ/finance field.
    Fantastic, I have no idea what a forensic economist does but it sounds really fun and exciting. Truth be told, its probably not what I think it is but I invision you at a crime scene with a black light and those awesome blacklight glasses looking for change in the couch.
  • Options
    ImgemboImgembo Posts: 661 ✭✭
    Congrats it is a wonderful feeling being done with your degree. Enjoy the week and your wedding!! For future ref though grad school is a pain in the ass.
  • Options
    Goldy:
    Gray4lines:
    Goldy:
    Fantastic, I have no idea what a forensic economist does but it sounds really fun and exciting. Truth be told, its probably not what I think it is but I invision you at a crime scene with a black light and those awesome blacklight glasses looking for change in the couch.