Home Non Cigar Related
Options

so how many musicians we got?

I have played drums since I was 4. Raised on ludwigs and besides those I only play mapex. I also play bass and run a recording studio. Well still trying to get my own business started but hey its coming along. Also enjoy doing live sound. I've ran concerts for lots of bands like journey boba flex saliva staind sevendust and many more.

Comments

• Options
    ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    Been playing drums since I was 13, picked up guitar about 10 yrs ago and just started thimping a bass last year. Too many high school and bar bands to even consider listing, or remembering for that matter... I was a good Dad and handed the 7pc Tama Rockstars to my oldest son when he turned 13.
    Epiphone non-reverse Thunderbird 5-string, WOOT!
    Photobucket
  • Options
    Gray4linesGray4lines Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Very cool bass! I love the thunderbirds. Ive been playing guitar for about 10 years, I mostly play a ibanez vai signature jem that is about 5 years old. I just recently ripped its guts out and upgraded the trem block and springs! I've got a little orange tiny terror that rocks, back home I've Gorbachev mesa roadking and marshall stack; they're a little much for an apartment ;)

Oh and mapex are great! I've got a Saturn set at home. Awesome drums.
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • Options
    Gray4lines:
    Very cool bass! I love the thunderbirds. Ive been playing guitar for about 10 years, I mostly play a ibanez vai signature jem that is about 5 years old. I just recently ripped its guts out and upgraded the trem block and springs! I've got a little orange tiny terror that rocks, back home I've Gorbachev mesa roadking and marshall stack; they're a little much for an apartment ;)

Oh and mapex are great! I've got a Saturn set at home. Awesome drums.