Home Non Cigar Related

Introduction for a Michigan member

Hey guys. Sorry for the screen name. I signed up a long time ago, never having any real intention of participating on the forums. However, my long-time home over at SRFF went the way of the dodo and I am looking for a new place to hang my hat. Over there I was "Patrick." Well anyhow, I hope to be more active here than in the past. Smoke prefferences: Illusione, LFD, Tatuaje, Room 101, My Father, JdN, Oliva. Really I will smoke just about anything. Other things: I am in a Scotch group with some members on this forum. I am into all sports. I am a teacher. There you have it.

Comments

• mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    Welcome, there is also a newb trader thread that you will want to post on. Ask for a sponsor and let the mayhem begin!
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    Hey, what part of Michigan are you from? It seems we are starting to get a decent representation from MI on this forum!
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • yupyup Posts: 3
    North Metro-Detroit/ Macomb County
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome. Go Lions!
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    I will refrain from my usual barrage of wolverine insults and just say welcome.
  • RBeckomRBeckom Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭
    Howdy.
  • Medic45Medic45 Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭
    Howdy
  • ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    What's crackin', my man?
  • skweekzskweekz Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭
    Werd.
  • taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    Welcome
  • TridentTrident Posts: 2,561 ✭✭✭✭
    have we herfed before patrick?
  • marineatbn03:
    "I dont give a damn for the whole state of michigan..." I mean errr welcome! haha (im a vols fan no worries)
  • mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    aeon_spiral@yahoo.com:
    marineatbn03: