Home General Discussion
Options

Thanks for my first cigars

image Thanks for the tasty starter James! (future brother-in-law/big brother depending on which of us is posting) Finally, I got this thing right. The stupid Ipad wanted to copy a tinyurl instead of the link to the actual image. Then I decided to post one big enough to make a billboard out of!

Comments

• Options
    The SniperThe Sniper Posts: 3,910
    Awesome!

• Options
    marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    T.J. Armstrong:
    image Thanks for the tasty starter James! (future brother-in-law/big brother depending on which of us is posting)
    No problem, glad you guys ventured into the hobby. Now if we can just straighten out your picture posting skills, we will be ok.
  • Options
    T.J. ArmstrongT.J. Armstrong Posts: 256
    Sorry, trying to get Dropbox to cooperate. Turns out I am a novice at everything now. Lol pictures to follow shortly
  • Options
    Plus, I must add that Ryan (aeon_sprial) hand delivered a grenade to them with a nice assortment of sticks! Nice job Ryan.
  • Options
    It just keeps getting better! Talk about a great way to start the weekend! I get home from work and 5 minutes later there is a knock at the door and Aeon is standing there with these.... image Thanks for a hell of a welcome Aeon! Can't wait to sit back and enjoy from the great selection!
  • Options
    T.J. Armstrong:
    It just keeps getting better! Talk about a great way to start the weekend! I get home from work and 5 minutes later there is a knock at the door and Aeon is standing there with these.... image Thanks for a hell of a welcome Aeon! Can't wait to sit back and enjoy from the great selection!
    Anytime man enjoy!
  • Options
    Lol I probably wouldn't have opened the door if I saw me standing there decked out in my rockstar gab lol that's just me though! Lol jk
  • Options
    Yes you were sporting the studded bracelet.
  • Options