Home General Discussion
Options

Do any of these look good?

I am talking with a guy who has a ton of cigars he is looking to sell.  I am new to cigars, just been smoking for 6 months now.  Any recommendations from the pics he sent me?

Comments

• Options
    RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forums. Eh..I'm still too much of a nooblet to tell a lot of smokes just by bands, plus the pics are kind of far out. Maybe a vet can help.
  • Options
    Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭
    My best recommendation is to steer clear of buying from some random guy with whom you have no relationship.
    ^Troll: DO NOT FEED.
  • Options
    webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Great Googly Moogly! Buy the whole lot and open a store.
    “It has been a source of great pain to me to have met with so many among [my] opponents who had not the liberality to distinguish between political and social opposition; who transferred at once to the person, the hatred they bore to his political opinions.” —Thomas Jefferson (1808)

• Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    Chips2481:
    I am talking with a guy who has a ton of cigars he is looking to sell.  I am new to cigars, just been smoking for 6 months now.  Any recommendations from the pics he sent me?
    first pic, second shelf from the top all the way to the right. those are great. (opus X 4 packs)
    three shelves directly down from that... the canister. it might be something great if it is what i think it is. but im not sure because i cant see a name on it.

the second pic is difficult to see anything

last pic. top shelf is full of Fuente products. any of them are good.

very difficult to see anything else. not much detail.

i just wanna know whats in the can. Chips, please PM me if you find out what that is.
  • Options
    oh yeah... and discuss with me prices on anything you buy from this guy before you buy. do it in private messages. prices on the open forum are a no no.
  • Options
    Ken Light: