Home Cigar 101

humidor

i just bought the cubano 8 pack sampler, does anyone have a spare humidor they can ship at a resonable price so i can enjoy these and my future cigars

Comments

• RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,908 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sorry I don't have a spare. But a ziplock bag with a humi pillow will do the trick just fine till you get one. And welcome to the forum hope you enjoy your cigars brother.
  • ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    This is Good deal and great starter. it's going to be hard for anyone to send you one cheaper. Unless they're giving it away.

Welcome to the Forum
  • thankyou! i'm new to this. smoked a few cheapos the last couple weeks and have been relaxed. So i figured on trying something good. Ordered and completely forgot the humidor lol.. Thanks for tips/link/ ECt
  • brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
    i got the one on this page, and while it is TINY it works just fine. http://www.cigar.com/sales/index.asp?t=clearance be sure to learn what seasoning is an what you need to get it to a reasonable level. These guys here taught me a lot.....be sure to listen to them.
  • Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭
    They pop up on cigarsprintsale.com pretty often...can definitely get a good one on the cheap there
    ^Troll: DO NOT FEED.
  • how are the ones you can just add water too
    Ken Light:
    They pop up on cigarsprintsale.com pretty often...can definitely get a good one on the cheap there
    +1
    southport small cherry is the most afordable at just over 20 bucks on sprint sale. might wanna watch out for that one.
    http://www.cigar.com/cigars/viewCigar.asp?prod=M-SH40-1. give ya a little room to grow.
  • bought a humidor. good for 25 cigars, it's just a little moisture box you add water to. you cant actually put cigars in it, does anyone have a box laying around for another question? lol