Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

I'm bored. anyone want to trade some cigars with me? (this has been closed --_-- V )

Comments

• Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    jliu:
    my name is JIUNN. these aren't spirit fingers. THESE ARE SPIRIT FINGERS!
    jiunn,juinn, June, snoob,snooby, and then there is....oh never mind that's between us!:-) :-) :-) :-)
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    MVW67:
    jliu:
    my name is JIUNN. these aren't spirit fingers. THESE ARE SPIRIT FINGERS!
    jiunn,juinn, June, snoob,snooby, and then there is....oh never mind that's between us!:-) :-) :-) :-)
    yeah, what he said.
  • Options
    jliu:
    Bad Daddy Rabbit:
    jliu:
    whoever answers on this thread next __________________________.
    I'm a noob willing to try my first. What's the guidelines?
    the guideline is, you PM me your address. then I PM you my address. you send me cigars. I send you cigars. and woola! everyone happi happi. hello.my name is jiunn btw
    9505 5102 7607 3030 4166 44 ------there's the snap, the kick is up, it's.........?
  • Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    Bad Daddy Rabbit:
    jliu:
    Bad Daddy Rabbit:
    jliu:
    whoever answers on this thread next __________________________.
    I'm a noob willing to try my first. What's the guidelines?
    the guideline is, you PM me your address. then I PM you my address. you send me cigars. I send you cigars. and woola! everyone happi happi. hello.my name is jiunn btw
    9505 5102 7607 3030 4166 44 ------there's the snap, the kick is up, it's.........?
    up itssssssss. bum bum. thank you to you. i will send out your package latest on saturday. yayyy
  • Options
    The_KidThe_Kid Posts: 7,869 ✭✭✭
    Friendly warning here,,,, 15 min after your done trading with Jiunn your gonna want to do it again...;o)
  • Options
    The Kid: