Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Thinking of starting a pass

Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
Well title says it all...I'm thinking about doing a pass for the upcoming 2,500 post count. It would not be a luxury pass but more of a everyday go to pass. This does not mean yardgars by any means but it means not extreme premiums. So taking a poll for now to see if anyone thinks it's a good idea
Money can't buy taste

Comments

• VisionVision Posts: 8,253 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm in
  • brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
    can someone explain a pass to me?
  • nickiamnickiam Posts: 608 ✭✭
    Im in bro, as long as you dont mind sending it to afghanistan.
  • pelirrojopelirrojo Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭
    brianetz1:
    can someone explain a pass to me?

PM to you Brian
  • brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
    i know i am a noob, but i would love to take part in the pass.
  • mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    Lee, I wouldnt miss it! Count me in! I could even put a broke azz lighter in it for ya! LOL
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,659 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm in fella..
  • twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    i would like to be involved if possiblr.thank you..
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Every Day Go To is just my speed.
    “It has been a source of great pain to me to have met with so many among [my] opponents who had not the liberality to distinguish between political and social opposition; who transferred at once to the person, the hatred they bore to his political opinions.” —Thomas Jefferson (1808)

• jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    congrats Lee! I'm out for the pass. But just wanted to say a congrats
  • greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
    Congratulations, Lee.......
  • robertgreen30robertgreen30 Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭✭
    I'm in Lee my man
  • prosspross Posts: 874 ✭✭✭
    Well as long as there are no yard hats involved, I'm in.

What type of hat do you fear? I like to wear a fedora when mowing.