Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

Humidor

So I am new to the cigar world, and I am currently making my way through the rank and file of bad-good cigars, mostly due to price. I met a guy at a black keys concert who told me this site was the place to get all my questions answered, and he swore I would receive great welcome.

Currently I am looking for good information on a Humidor. I usually hold around 20-25 cigars, mostly cheap cigars, the occasional decent price, but not so decent cigar(as I was informed at the concert:)).

I was hoping to find about a good priced 50-100 cigar holder, and the ins and outs of maintaining that humidor.

He said the occasional "bomb" was a great way to maintain my cigar collection so I thought I would give it a go.

Comments

• Options
    onestrangeoneonestrangeone Posts: 2,441 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forums, lot's of good info here, you might want to check out some of the samplers for the variety thats offered, you can also contact customer service at C.Com and they will help put together a sampler for you. If you watch the sprint sale you can pick up a humi at a good price.
  • Options
    TridentTrident Posts: 2,561 ✭✭✭✭
    EddieThatch:
    So I am new to the cigar world, and I am currently making my way through the rank and file of bad-good cigars, mostly due to price. I met a guy at a black keys concert who told me this site was the place to get all my questions answered, and he swore I would receive great welcome. Currently I am looking for good information on a Humidor. I usually hold around 20-25 cigars, mostly cheap cigars, the occasional decent price, but not so decent cigar(as I was informed at the concert:)). I was hoping to find about a good priced 50-100 cigar holder, and the ins and outs of maintaining that humidor. He said the occasional "bomb" was a great way to maintain my cigar collection so I thought I would give it a go.