Home General Discussion
Options

Full Humi...

Thanks Cigar.com. :) Thanks to your Daily Deal's, I had to smoke some AND give away a few last night just so I could close my humi. I picked up 2 5packs of the Man O War's on tuesday, and that topped me off! Now its time to find a good deal on a bigger humi....

Comments

• Options
    TatuajeVITatuajeVI Posts: 2,378
    I had 70 cigars come in yesterday from ccom. Both my humidors are now stuffed - thankfully about half of those are for a friend of mine. He needs to get his ass over here before I smoke them all! Oh, and I ordered two packs of the daily cigar deal yesterday. Heh, I need to start on the coolidor.
  • Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    hey guys... im a good friend.

send me your sticks.
  • Options
    4bob44bob4 Posts: 212
    I'm a newbie looking to expand my palate you can send some to me.
  • Options
    Sol1821Sol1821 Posts: 707 ✭✭
    no reason for me but you can still send me some:p
  • Options
    KriegKrieg Posts: 5,188 ✭✭✭
    Im in the same dilemma, I just ordered 40 smokes and I can barely shut the door to my humi.

"Long ashes my friends."

• Options
    MAJORdorMoMAJORdorMo Posts: 356
    This brings back memories of when I got my humi. I got it, seasoned it, and the next day it was filled to the brim along with 2 tupperwares also packed to the brim.
    When I would look through the humi, it would take me 5 minutes to reorganize the cigars so that the damned thing would close. LOL!
  • Options
    KriegKrieg Posts: 5,188 ✭✭✭
    problem solved, just ordered a 300-400 ct humidor ;)

"Long ashes my friends."

• Options
    HugemooseHugemoose Posts: 458
    Krieg:
    Well it's obvious that at some point you are going to overfill that too. So, avoid this problem I think you should send me some of your sticks and take some weight off of your shoulders

I mean that's what real friend do, right? They provide free storage :-D
  • Options
    Hugemoose:
    Krieg: