Home General Discussion

Newby on the forum here

First_WarriorFirst_Warrior Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭✭✭
My first post on this forum. I've been savoring cigars for a few years now. I try to keep it to two a day and I like premium med-full smokes. AJ is a great blender. So hello guys and gals, I'll keep my ears open and learn some great stuff about our hobby.

Comments

• kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    First Warrior:
    My first post on this forum. I've been savoring cigars for a few years now. I try to keep it to two a day and I like premium med-full smokes. AJ is a great blender. So hello guys and gals, I'll keep my ears open and learn some great stuff about our hobby.
    if you like AJ, check out DPG.
    welcome to the forum, to the elite of the cigar world, to a group of great guys all passionate about different aspects of cigars.
  • First_WarriorFirst_Warrior Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I've got a DPG Blue toro resting in one of my humidors. I'm waiting for the right moment to light it up. Smoked a San Lotano maduro after supper tonight.
  • ChemnitzChemnitz Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭
    Welcome, Rodger!
  • rsherman24rsherman24 Posts: 7,084 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome. Rain is our resident AJ Ho. Look him up
  • blutattooblutattoo Posts: 1,294 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the madness sign up for the newsletter it'll give you some great tidbits of information
  • reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome! A great bunch of guys around here! I learn new stuff everyday!
  • brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
    welcome....great bunch of guys around here. You'll find a great home if you are an AJ fan.....bunch of us around here.
  • Darktower007Darktower007 Posts: 2,580 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the madness!
  • jimmyv723jimmyv723 Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭
    kuzi16:
    First Warrior:
    if you like AJ, check out DPG.
    welcome to the forum, to the elite of the cigar world, to a group of great guys all passionate about different aspects of cigars.