Home Non Cigar Related
Options

Greatest Sports Speech Ever Made.

Comments

• Options
    Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,016 ✭✭✭✭✭
    That kid is awesome. (The word awesome is so overused but,.......saying he's great, doesn't seem good enough.)
  • Options
    jd50aejd50ae Posts: 7,900 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Bob Luken:
    That kid is awesome. (The word awesome is so overused but,.......saying he's great, doesn't seem good enough.)

It is most assuredly awesome. I am going to make my grand kids watch it, it is so awesome. In fact it is so awesomely awesome I am going to cut and paste a link to my desk top. It is that awesome. And I agree, awesome is used way too much.
  • Options
    CharlieHeisCharlieHeis Posts: 8,167 ✭✭✭✭✭
    If I was a college coach, this kid gets a scholarship offer today. No game film necessary.
  • Options
    jadeltjadelt Posts: 763 ✭✭
    jd50ae:
    I like Greg's comment " this kid will never have a problem in life that he cant overcome" (or something like that)
  • Options
    webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Let's give a trophy to everyone who participated.
    “It has been a source of great pain to me to have met with so many among [my] opponents who had not the liberality to distinguish between political and social opposition; who transferred at once to the person, the hatred they bore to his political opinions.” —Thomas Jefferson (1808)

• Options
    Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,016 ✭✭✭✭✭
    webmost: