I'm Back

2»

Comments

• Options
    EchambersEchambers Posts: 4,178 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Medic45:
    Thanks E, Much appreciated Brother.
    Yea, I get nice once in a while.
    -- "There's something that doesn't make sense. Let's go poke it with a stick."
  • Options
    Medic45Medic45 Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭
    Echambers:
    Medic45:
    Thanks E, Much appreciated Brother.
    Yea, I get nice once in a while.
    just every now and then!! :)
  • Options
    716SMOKE:
    Glad to meet ya Medic! Thanks for the warm welcome... Sounds like you just kicked ass during rehab! Congrats brother! Now post your "addy"! As an actual Veteran I'm rather shilled at hazing and would love to repay the favor! You know screen shot your address and post it for everyone...
    beahahahahahaha! I'm sure if you search deep in the forums you'll maybe find my old address! :) back in my youthful crazy days I posted it wide open for everyone! I wish I could say I served in the REAL Service! :) closest I can get is being a NAVY brat for 17 years :) GO NAVY BEAT ARMY!!
  • Options
    jimmyv723jimmyv723 Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭
    Welcome back to the madness. Somehow missed this news but glad you're recovering and nice to have you back on the Forums.
    Ken Light 3K MOW Badge - 8/14
    2015 Gang War - East Coast
    Enola Gay - Target #29

• Options
    0patience0patience Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Medic45:
    716SMOKE:
    Glad to meet ya Medic! Thanks for the warm welcome... Sounds like you just kicked ass during rehab! Congrats brother! Now post your "addy"! As an actual Veteran I'm rather shilled at hazing and would love to repay the favor! You know screen shot your address and post it for everyone...
    beahahahahahaha! I'm sure if you search deep in the forums you'll maybe find my old address! :) back in my youthful crazy days I posted it wide open for everyone! I wish I could say I served in the REAL Service! :) closest I can get is being a NAVY brat for 17 years :) GO NAVY BEAT ARMY!!