Home General Discussion
Options

Leaving the forums...

I wanted to wish everybody happy holidays! Regrettably, I will be leaving the CCOM forums and closing my CCOM account. Please, do not ask for reasons - thank you. It has been a wonderful experience and I appreciate a lot everything you guys have done for me! Thank you all for being wonderful BOTL! I would like to publicly apologize to Phobic as well since I am not able to complete the split we were planning to do. Unfortunately I will not have the money to spend on cigars anytime soon. I apologize, Phobic! Happy New Years everybody! Cheers!

p.s. Goldy, this doesn't mean you won't be getting your mystery sticks ;)! Thanks for all the little exchanges brother!

Comments

• Options
    denniskingdennisking Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭
    well, it's sorry to see you leave, especially since i'm relatively a noob here. best of luck to you and yours
  • Options
    PuroFreakPuroFreak Posts: 4,131 ✭✭
    Well I'm sure we will all hate to lose you on here and I wish you the best. If you ever get a chance drop a line sometime and let us know how you are. Take care Renny!
  • Options
    HaysHays Posts: 2,337 ✭✭✭
    Hey Ren,

Sorry to hear you're leaving man. I hope it's not for the same problems that you had when you first joined, but if so, I think we all understand. Either way, I'm not prying for answers - just wishing the best for you bro.
    ¨The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears, or the sea¨ - Isak Dinesen

¨Only two people walk around in this world beardless - boys and women - and I am neither one.¨
  • Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    Sorry to see you leave... Wish you the best.
  • Options
    ThewelderThewelder Posts: 682 ✭✭
    Stan best of wishes and hope things turn around for you. Thanks for dropping all the knowledge you have shared.
  • Options
    GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭
    You single handedly ruined my day. Hope to see you around.
  • Options