Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Newb trade!

I am a newb and I want to send a few of my current favorite to you and get some of your favorite back ! I have not try many brand need to explore more cigars !
Tagged:

Comments

• RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,908 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Send me your addy 
  • twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Are you in interested in doing more then one?
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• HolyWarriorHolyWarrior Posts: 55 ✭✭✭
    Yeah man the more the merrier . Pm me I'm tryin to send a couple this week and only make 1 trip to post office lol 
    Yeah man the more the merrier . Pm me I'm tryin to send a couple this week and only make 1 trip to post office lol 
    pm sent

• GaryThompsonGaryThompson Posts: 952 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the fun, HolyWarrior.
    Heck yeah just sent one out and preparing next one for twisted thanks so much guys 
    Got my end today. All great sticks! Love the extra leaves😀

@HolyWarrior

Ok @HolyWarrior . just back from the PO . hopefully weather permitting you'll get it Fri.

@twistedstem
    My wife was mad I ripped some off her fake flowers hehe 
  • Significant3Significant3 Posts: 2,405 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited October 2018
    Awesome selection from @twistedstem
    I only heard of the man o war and undercrown never seen the others! Can't wait to try them .
    I feel bad I only sent 4, it's cus I only have a 40 count humi.. noob level 💯lol 
    Oh and my wife Stoll the little bookmark ...
    Not sure why you’d feel bad, I only see a forum fiver here.

Oh, and welcome to the forum @HolyWarrior
  • 90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Nice job Adam 😎
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
    There’s lots of advice and lots of fun to be had here. Larger storage and better places to buy and get deals are the top two I’d say. Enjoy and welcome.