Home Cigar 101

I am New to world of Cigars

Chief_NewbieChief_Newbie Posts: 2
edited December 2018 in Cigar 101
Hello to all!! I've read allot so far on the forum and I've also done allot of research via YouTube and I've decided to smoke less cigarettes and start enjoying cigars. I just picked up my very first 4 pack of cigars they are the following Tatiana flavors ×1 Honey ×2 waking Dream ×1 Night Cap. They were in tins and buy 3 get 1 free. I don't have a humidor but the sales clerk told me they will last at least a week with no worry being that there in a sulifane wrapper. Iam smoking the honey cigar as I am writing this and as my very first smoke I am really enjoying it. What's the general consensus on Tatiana cigars? Are flavored cigars looked at differently, especially if I venture to a lounge? Any recommendations for flavored cigars, first small himidor, cutter and lighter? The 3.99 cutter I got from my local smoke shop is advertising fake Cubans, it worked but it's **** quality. Thank you to everyone who took the time to read and reply to me. Oh by the way my name is John 😀

Comments

• Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,004 ✭✭✭✭✭