Home General Discussion

A new home.

Hi everyone! My name is Joseph and I have finally manned up and joined in on the forum for cigar.com. I have been a member for cigar.com for a while and never really looked at the forum and all its wonders till now. Some quick things about me I am a college student who spends his time becoming an engineer, building and driving rc cars, and playing rugby. I came into cigars after I received a box of 25 macaundos for free as a white elephant gift the past Christmas, best white elephant ever... Ever since then I have become a fan of cigars.
There is a lot to read and a lot to learn on this forum. I love it.

Comments

• KCWKCW Posts: 1,334 ✭✭✭
    Welcome. This is a great group we have here.
  • docbp87docbp87 Posts: 3,521
    Hope you have lots of fun. These guys are some of the most knowledgeable BOTLS on the net, and are definitely able to answer any questions you have.
  • Dark_RoastDark_Roast Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭
    Welome. Any questions or comments feel free to bring them up for discussion. Its a great group of people.
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Posts: 3,023 ✭✭
    Welcome from Florida. Jump in anywhere you like.
  • illinoisgolf99illinoisgolf99 Posts: 1,507
    Welcome to the forums bud, everyone here is great, hope you stick around for awhile!
  • brotheradambrotheradam Posts: 896
    Welcome to the forums, great info and great folks on these boards.
  • lilwing88lilwing88 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭
    Welcome. Hope you enjoy your stay.
    Guns don't kill people, Daddies with pretty daughters do…..
  • gdsim1gdsim1 Posts: 213
    Welcome soggy! Make sure you hook up with pnaylon... we seem to be collecting engineering students who are also rugby players on here! What school do you go to?

• gdsim1:
    Welcome soggy! Make sure you hook up with pnaylon... we seem to be collecting engineering students who are also rugby players on here! What school do you go to?