Home General Discussion

Another newb chimes in..

skweekzskweekz Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭
Hey everyone. I've been a lurker around the forums on and off for a while as an anonymous guest. I figured it was time to just join so I could chime in on the conversations! My name is Mike. I'm 27 and a paramedic in Altoona, PA. I'm an Iraqi Freedom veteran that was in the Air Force out of high school as a firefighter. My wife and I just welcomed our beautiful little girl, Maddalena, into the world 2 months ago. I enjoyed my first cigar at the ripe old age of 18 haha. A delicious Carcia Vega in the brown plastic tube. I've been in love ever since! I've since moved on to better sticks. I usually try various sample packs (I'm a CI.com shopper usually!) because I like to taste different varieties that are out there! I always seem to fall back on my favs though. Diesel Unholy Cocktails, 5 Vegas Gold, Kuba Kuba, Oliva V are my tops... Looking forward to getting to know you all! Mike

Comments

• JCizzleJCizzle Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭
    skweekz:
    (I'm a CI.com shopper usually!)
    Uh oh. :-S
    Light 'em up.
  • skweekz:
    I'm an Iraqi Freedom veteran that was in the Air Force out of high school as a firefighter. My wife and I just welcomed our beautiful little girl, Maddalena, into the world 2 months ago. Mike
    Appreciate your service to our country! Congrats on the baby. I'm also new to the forums; how do you like those 5 Vegas Gold? Are they "just another connie" or do that have something special to set them apart?

• fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Posts: 3,023 ✭✭
    Welcome to the group bro
  • HeavyHeavy Posts: 1,591 ✭✭✭
    1) Welcome to the madness!
    2) Thanks for your service!
    3) Congrats on the new bambino! (beautiful name by the way)
    4) "(I'm a CI.com shopper usually!)" -- Stay away from the dark side!
  • undulacundulac Posts: 1,129
    Welcome and thank you for your service!!
  • Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭