Home General Discussion

Introduction

RCY_CigarsRCY_Cigars Posts: 5,493 ✭✭✭
Okay, I've been on here for a few days now. Met some cool individuals (DSWARMACK, JCizzle, jsnake) in know particular order, lol. They have been very helpful and honest from what I gather. I'm fairly new to the cigar world. It has been fun so far, my palate is exploding for more exploration. It all started with a gift given to me, a infusion cigar made by CAO. From that, I have furthered my tasting and liking to a more traditional cigar. I'm between a mild and medium strength as of now. You have to start somewhere. Anyway, I was told that an introduction was warranted. So, here you go.

Comments

• smoke_em_if_you_got_emsmoke_em_if_you_got_em Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome bro...there are a lot of great individuals on this forum. Looking forward to having you around.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    RCY Cigars:
    I'm between a mild and medium strength as of now. You have to start somewhere.
    thats not just a starting point.
  • YankeeManYankeeMan Posts: 2,654 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome. This is a pretty cool group. A little off kilter, but a great group.

Seriously, you will learn a lot from the Brothers (and Sisters) here.
  • RCY_CigarsRCY_Cigars Posts: 5,493 ✭✭✭
    Man, you guys are quick. Thanks for the welcome....
  • cooch36cooch36 Posts: 714 ✭✭
    welcome and enjoy !
  • wwhwangwwhwang Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the group! If you need anything, don't hesitate to ask for anything. This group is the best cigar group on the internet by far.
  • t_evan50t_evan50 Posts: 1,725
    Welcome aboard.
  • jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Here is your official welcome to the board. Great group of guys here. You have questions or need help just ask.
  • RedtailhawkozRedtailhawkoz Posts: 2,915
    Welcome to the Jungle !
    I'm excited and thanks again jsnake and everyone in here....
  • lilwing88lilwing88 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭