Home Cigar 101

rookie, first post

baknoxbaknox Posts: 15
Hi guys, I'm pretty new to the game, more of an occassional smoker. I've been ordering infused cigars from this website off and on for a few years now, no large quantities or anything, but a handfull of cigars every once in a while. Recently, I've started trying other cigars, and just last week got a little carried away with my ordering. I ended up getting 4 tins of the infused gigars, a samppler pack, a few diesel'sand a nub 460, only to turn around and order 2 must buy sampler packs the next day through an email offer. I took a couple of the Ghurka Crests up and had one with my father in law for his birthday. Only problem now is I went overboard on the cigars and haven't dove into purchasing a humidor yet. Will I be alright just keeping the humi pillows charged in the ziplock bags they were shipped in?

Comments

• rossdavey2rossdavey2 Posts: 979
    Yip or start looking at a tuperdor, or coolidor. When I started I got one of those air tight clear jars out of walmart (think it was around $5) and put my humi pillow in that with the sticks. Just keep the infused sticks apart from the other sticks. The flavors will seep into the reg sticks.
  • baknox: