Home General Discussion

New to the Forum

Hey guys. just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Chris. I live in Central Florida and work in the Public saftey field. I have been smoking cigars for a few years and just got my first humi from my wife for Christmas. Im quickly starting to realize that the 50ct humi is going to be way too small. I just made made my first ccom order and cant wait to get it. I wanted to take an opportunity to thank you guys for all the great threads. I have been reading the threads for the last few months and have lerned a lot. Looking foward to learnig more and making some new friends. Thanks again.

Comments

• chemforeverchemforever Posts: 1,200
    Welcome aboard! Glad to hear you are outgrowing your 50ct. Options of a wide range of sticks is never a bad thing.
  • MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forums, buy a cooler now!! LOL
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Welcome! I have the same problem, just ordered a new one! It's a good problem, though ha
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome hombre!
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • beatnicbeatnic Posts: 4,133
    Welcome. Buy some Arturo Fuentes Opus X cigars and we can trade.
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    beatnic:
    Welcome. Buy some Arturo Fuentes Opus X cigars and we can trade.
    LOL
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • cmartincmartin Posts: 130
    LOL. Just a little out of my proce range lol.
    cmartin:
    pm to you!!
  • DirewolfDirewolf Posts: 3,493
    Mike, you gonna help him through a trade?
    replied.
    Just a little help:-)
    Direwolf:
    Baggage overweight!!
  • taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    Welcome, lots of great guys (and gals) here that you can learn and benefit from!
  • DirewolfDirewolf Posts: 3,493
    MVW67:
    Direwolf:
    Baggage overweight!!